Company Introduction

Your Current Location:Home|About Us|Company Introduction

  Shanghai Electric Hydraulics & Pneumatics Co., Ltd. (SEHPC)is a wholly owned subsidiary of Shanghai Mechanical & Electrical Industry Co., Ltd. (a listed company in Shanghai Stock Exchange) under the unified management of Shanghai Electric Group. SEHPC, originally as a quality assets, belonged to Shanghai Hydraulic Pneumatic Corporation which started manufacturing hydraulic and pneumatic products earlier in China, and then in 2003 was restructed to form the limited liability company, an  independent corporation, integrating production, trade and investment in one entity. Our business mainly includes trading, manufacturing and selling own products, and investment and management etc. Besides, SEHPC cooperates in production with the invested enterprises, and serve the high- and medium-end hydraulic products market.

 



 

  Over the years, SEHPC has always been in a leading position in the domestic counterparts. In particular, Danfoss Shanghai Hydraulic Transmission Co., Ltd(former Sauer-Shanghai Hydraulic Transmission Co., Ltd), Shanghai Nabtesco Hydraulic Co., Ltd. and Jiangsu Nabtesco Hydraulic Co., Ltd., all of which are invested and set up by SEHPC, their products reach the first-class level in the world and occupy a leading position in China. In the high-end hydraulic markets of engineering and construction machinery, our products are well praised by most users. For instance, Shanghai Anest Iwata Coating Machinery Co., Ltd., invested partlly by SEHPC.specializes in spray gun, paint bucket, etc, in the pneumatic field, with its technology and products in an advanced position in the world. Now, oblique axis pump and motor products are wholly owned production, whose long history and product quality has been trusted by middle-end users; and complete sets of hydraulic products have become the important supporting supplies within Shanghai Electric Group. The latest introduced gearboxes used for cement mixer are budding. In addition, importing and exporting business of SEHPC, thanks to the company's good reputation and assistance of investment companies, have been fully recognized by the majority of users.



  SEHPC has passed the certifications of ISO9001-2000 Quality Control System, ISO14001-2004 Environment Control System and OHSAS18001-1999 Occupational health and safety management system, and been named “Machinery industry management model enterprise”, “Machinery industry management standardization standard enterprise” and “High-tech enterprises in Shanghai”. What’s more, SEHPC has a staff team whose leader is Mr. Bin Li, the country's intelligent labor model, who has become a model and an outstanding representative for the new generation of industrial workers.

 


CopyRight 2008 All Right Reserved ShangHai Electric |  沪公网安备 31011202001794号
Address:Shanghai City Xin Zhu Road No. 2188 Tel:021-54302886 Fax:021-54302887

ShanghaiICP No.05016431

中文  |  English

公司介绍

您当前位置:首页|关于我们|公司介绍

  上海电气液压气动有限公司目前是中国沪市上市公司上海机电股份有限公司的全资子公司,隶属于上海电气集团统一管理的范围内,是由中国较早制造液压气动产品的上海液压气动总公司整合优质资产,于2003年改革组建的工、贸、投资为一体的有限责任公司,独立法人单位。公司经营主要包括贸易、销售生产制造自身产品、投资管理等方面。生产制造自身产品与投资企业产品分工合作,产品主要服务于中高档液压产品市场。

 



 

  多年来一直在国内同行中处于排名领先的龙头地位。尤其是公司先后投资成立的上海丹佛斯液压传动有限公司(原上海萨澳液压传动有限公司)、上海纳博特斯克液压有限公司、江苏纳博特斯克液压有限公司的产品水平均达到国际一流、国内领先,在工程机械、建筑机械等高端液压市场领域,深受广大用户的好评。投资的上海阿耐斯特岩田涂装机械有限公司产品是气动领域的一个分支,专做喷枪、涂料桶等产品,其技术和产品也在世界上处于领先地位。公司全资生产的斜轴泵、马达系列产品,其悠久历史和产品质量也得到中端产品用户的信赖;液压成套产品成为上海电气集团内部的重要配套供应商;最新引进的水泥搅拌车用减速器产品正崭露头角。公司进出口贸易部分得益于公司良好的信誉和投资企业的协助,也得到了广大用户的充分认可。



  公司通过了ISO9001:2000版质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2004版环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001:1999版职业健康安全管理体系认证,并被评为机械工业管理进步示范企业、机械工业企业管理基础工作规范化达标企业和上海市高新技术企业。公司还拥有一支以全国著名的智能型劳动模范李斌为领军人物的员工队伍,成为新一代产业工人的楷模和杰出代表。

 


CopyRight 2008 All Right Reserved ShangHai Electric |  沪公网安备 31011202001794号
地址:上海市莘朱路2188号 电 话:021-54302886 传 真:021-54302887

沪ICP备05016431号